• Active Registered Voters as of
  • Democrats:
  • Republicans:
  • Others:
  • Total:
Home > Contact Us
  

Contact Us

Offices: 

Main Office: (map)
Walton County Courthouse
571 US Hwy 90 East, Suite 102
DeFuniak Springs, FL 32433
Phone: (850) 892-8112
Fax: (850) 892-8113
Email: info@votewalton.com
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Branch Office: (map)
Walton County Courthouse Annex
31 Coastal Centre Blvd, Suite 300
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
Phone: (850) 622-0744
Fax: (850) 622-1291
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM


Supervisor:

Bobby Beasley, MFCEP - Supervisor of Elections - more info          bbeasley@votewalton.com



Staff:

LaJuana Rinker, MFCEP - Chief Deputy  lrinker@votewalton.com
Ryan Messer, MFCEP - Systems Coordinator     rmesser@votewalton.com
Brandon Rose - Deputy  brose@votewalton.com
Dana Spence - Deputy (South Walton Branch Office)    dspence@votewalton.com
Patty Broadway - Deputy  pbroadway@votewalton.com
Randal Messer - Voting Systems Technician


Other Contact Links:

Florida Division of Elections

Florida Commission on Ethics

Florida Elections Commission

All 67 FL County Election Offices